Videos with tag standing
Results 1-4 of 4

Craig David - One More Lie MUSIC VIDEO

Brand New Music Video by Craig David called "One More Lie". Official Release March 15th 2010 Lyrics: Verse 1: I promised me I wouldn't cry When the time came girl to say goodbye Always knew that one day we would part I always knew that you would break my heart But that was a chance I had to take And even though knew that it would cause me pain Just one look and I lost my way And if you'd ask...I'd do the same again Chorus Verse 2: Some things in life are too good to resist Opportunities that shouldn't be missed From the first time that I laid my eyes on you I knew right then, I couldn't stop, even if I wanted to Somehow you got under my skin My heart was locked but nothin stopped you breakin in and even though I know that we're through Over and over, I just wanna kiss you Chorus Bridge: I'm just a man with a whole in my life No stars are dancing in my sky tonight Baby I need you to make this thing right Can't be alone, not one more night Chorus

Channels: Music 

Added: 3053 days ago by blogpost_biz

Runtime: 01:00 | Views: 448 | Comments: 0

Not yet rated

Craig David - One More Lie (Standing In The Shadows) Official Video

The official video for Craig David's brand new single 'One More Lie (Standing In The Shadows)', released 15/3/10.

Channels: Music 

Added: 3053 days ago by blogpost_biz

Runtime: 01:00 | Views: 315 | Comments: 0

Not yet rated

Craig David - All Alone Tonight Live @ Loose Women

All Alone Tonight (Stop, Look, Listen) @ Loose Women

Channels: Music 

Added: 3053 days ago by blogpost_biz

Runtime: 01:00 | Views: 361 | Comments: 0

Not yet rated

Total Eclipse of the Heart: Literal Video Version

2010 Webby Award Honoree!!! TIME's #6 Top Viral Video of 2009!!! TIME's #18 Top YouTube Video!!! MP3: http://www.mediafire.com/?kuvzz10m24z T-SHIRTS, ETC: http://www.printfection.com/dasjr/Literal-Total-Eclipse/_s_287428 Ever wish songs just sang what was happening in the music video? Well now they do, in my sixth take on Dust Films' concept! Lyrics: David A. Scott / Vocals: Felisha Noble & David A. Scott, 5/25/09 Facebook fan group (Bryan Schmidt): http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=104701591982 #1 Literal Video: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/08/03/the-7-best-literal-music_n_249976.html #2 Best Internet Find of 2009: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2009/12/18/AR2009121802002.html?hpid=sec-tech 1,009,331 VIEWS IN 10 DAYS! 2,001,171 IN 3 WEEKS! 3 MILLION IN 2 MONTHS! 4 MILLION IN 4 MONTHS! 5 MILLION IN 6 MONTHS! 6 MILLION IN 8 MONTHS! 8 MILLION IN ONE YEAR! THANK YOU!!!!! Entertainment Weekly site 5/28/09: http://music-mix.ew.com/2009/05/new-literal-vid.html Wall Street Journal site: http://blogs.wsj.com/speakeasy/2009/05/29/daily-procrastinator-total-eclipse-of-the-heart-literal-video-version/?mod=rss_WSJBlog?mod= Metro (UK print mag) 6/01/09: http://theridiculant.metro.co.uk/2009/05/total-eclipse-of-the-heart-literally.html POPTUB 6/01/09: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQNtjwHG32Y&feature=channel_page The New Yorker site 6/02/09: http://www.newyorker.com/online/blogs/goingson/2009/06/watch-and-learn.html NPR website 6/04/09: http://www.npr.org/blogs/monkeysee/2009/06/the_really_weird_total_eclipse.html?ft=1&f=93568166 TIME Magazine website 6/15/09: http://www.time.com/time/arts/article/0,8599,1904508,00.html Bloggasm Interview 6/18/09: http://bloggasm.com/david-scott-and-the-art-of-the-literal-music-video "Tosh.0" website 9/21/09: http://www.comedycentral.com/tosh.0/2009/09/21/tosh-0-idol-6/ CNN's AC360 6/08/09: http://ac360.blogs.cnn.com/2009/06/09/the-shot-literal-videos-rock/ E!'s Daily 10!!! 6/09/09: http://www.eonline.com/on/shows/daily10/index.jsp Dr. Blogstein's Radio Happy Hour 6/10/09: http://www.drblogstein.com/category/bonnie-tyler Good Day L.A.!!! 6/16/09: http://www.myfoxla.com/dpp/entertainment/surf_the_web/On_the_Web_Total_Eclipse_of_the_Heart_20090616 WIRED Magazine!!! 7/20/09 (August issue): http://www.wired.com/culture/lifestyle/multimedia/2009/07/pl_playlist?slide=9&slideView=3 ABC's "Nightline"!!! 08/18/09: http://abcnews.go.com/video/playerindex?id=8360092 "iReport for CNN" 08/22/09: http://www.cnn.com/video/?/video/ireports/2009/08/22/levs.viral.videos.your.pick.cnn Twitter linked by Ashton Kutcher 5/31/09: http://twitter.com/APlusK Twitter linked by Rock of Ages cast 5/31 & 6/23/09: http://twitter.com/ROCKOFAGES Twitter linked by Greg "Opie" Hughes 6/01/09: http://twitter.com/OpieRadio Twitter linked by Kelly Osbourne 6/01/09: http://twitter.com/MissKellyO Twitter linked by Dita Von Teese 6/02/09: http://twitter.com/DitaVonTeese Twitter linked by Douglas Coupland 6/02/09: http://twitter.com/DougCoupland Site linked by Perez Hilton 6/02/09: http://perezhilton.com/2009-06-02-total-eclipse Twitter linked by Tony Hawk 6/03/09: http://twitter.com/TonyHawk Twitter linked by Jane Wiedlin 6/03/09: http://twitter.com/janewiedlin Twitter linked by Felicia Day 6/04/09: http://twitter.com/feliciaday Twitter linked by Chelsea Staub 6/08/09: http://twitter.com/itschelseastaub Emailed by Moby to ABC News 6/09/09: http://a.abcnews.com/m/blogscreen?id=7861681&sid=75&pid=7158658 Twitter linked by Natalie Tran 6/10/09: http://twitter.com/natalietran http://www.youtube.com/communitychannel Twitter linked by Richard Roeper 6/10/09: http://twitter.com/richardroeper Twitter linked by Robot Chicken 6/16/09: http://twitter.com/cyborgturkey Linked by Andrea Bennett (The Onion) 6/16/09: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Andrea-Bennett-Onion-News-Anchor/38257616045 Twitter linked by Michael Seater 6/24/09: http://twitter.com/michaelseater Twitter linked by Lee Unkrich (Pixar) 7/01/09: http://twitter.com/leeunkrich Butterfly Boucher liked it!!! 8/10/09 (comments): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqsCPgumu-o Ken Levine (writer: Mash, Simpsons, etc) 8/21/09: http://kenlevine.blogspot.com/2009/08/funniest-literal-music-video.html Twitter linked- Jaime King/Selma Blair 08/24/09: http://twitter.com/Jaime_King Facebook linked by Bob Rivers 09/19/09: http://www.bobrivers.com/ Twitter linked by Simon Pegg 11/06/09: http://twitter.com/simonpegg Twittered by Scottish Falsetto Socks 01/22/10: http://twitter.com/falsettosocks 6/08/09: #1 - Top Rated (This Month) #1 - Top Rated (This Month) - Entertainment #1 - Top Rated (All Time) #1 - Top Rated (All Time) - Entertainment 6/11-25/09: #1 - Top Favorited (This Month) - Entertainment #74 Most Viewed Channel 7/01/09: #8 - Top Rated (All Time) 7/24/09: #3 - Top Rated (All Time) - Comedy THANK YOU ALL!!!

Channels: Music 

Added: 3059 days ago by blogpost_biz

Runtime: 01:00 | Views: 597 | Comments: 0

Not yet rated